South Shore YMCA

Meet Our Staff

The majority of our Association Leadership Staff are based out of our Association Resources Department, which is located at our Quincy site:

South Shore YMCA
91 Longwater Circle, Norwell, MA 02061
Phone: (781) 264-9400
Fax: (781) 878-7370

Paul Gorman

President
email: pgorman@ssymca.org 
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3100

John Ireland

Executive Vice President
email: jireland@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3101

Jim Jarosz

Vice President of Finance and Systems
email: jjarosz@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3115

Jeanette Paul

Vice President of Human Resources & Leadership Development
email: Jpaul@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3106

Tracey Merrill

Vice President of Development
email: tmerrill@ssymca.org
phone: (339) 235-0178

Laureen Browning

Vice President of Youth Development
email: lbrowning@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 826-7910

Bruce Netherwood

Vice President of Camping Services and Outdoor Education
email: bruce@ssymca.org
phone: (508) 428-2571 ext. 103

Lisa Drennan

Association Director of Inclusion 
email: ldrennan@ssymca.org 
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3119 

Andy Levin

IT Director
email: Alevin@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3143

Dennis Donovan

Association Director of Facilities
email: ddonovan@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3314

Eric Snyder

Executive Director, Quincy Branch
email: esnyder@ssymca.org
phone: (617) 479-8500 ext. 149

Kathy Quigley

Executive Director, Germantown Neighborhood Center
email: kquigley@ssymca.org
phone: (617) 376-1384