Contact US Hours & Directions

South Shore YMCA

South Shore YMCA

Image

Meet Our Staff

The majority of our Association Leadership Staff are based out of our Association Resources Department, which is located at our offices in Norwell:

South Shore YMCA
Association Resources
91 Longwater Circle, Norwell, MA 02061
Phone: (781) 264-9400
Fax: (781) 878-7370

Leadership Staff
Paul Gorman

President & CEO
email: pgorman@ssymca.org 
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3100

Jim Jarosz

Vice President of Finance and Systems
email: jjarosz@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3115

Jeanette Paul

Vice President of Human Resources & Leadership Development
email: Jpaul@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3106

Tracey Merrill

Vice President of Development
email: tmerrill@ssymca.org
phone: (339) 235-0178

Eric Snyder

Vice President of Branch Operations
email: esnyder@ssymca.org
phone: (617) 479-8500 ext. 4710

Bruce Netherwood

Vice President of Camping & Social Responsibility
email: bruce@ssymca.org
phone: (508) 428-2571 ext. 103

Laureen Browning

Vice President of Youth Development
email: lbrowning@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 826-7910

Lisa Drennan

Association Director of Inclusion 
email: ldrennan@ssymca.org 
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3119 

Dennis Donovan

Association Director of Facilities
email: ddonovan@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3314

Andy Levin

IT Director
email: Alevin@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3143

Sara Trubiano

Marketing Director
email: strubiano@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3128

Branch Executives
Dan Berry

Executive Director, Emilson YMCA
email: dberry@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 829-8585 ext. 8223

Chrissy Shah

Associate Executive Director, Quincy Branch
email: cshah@ssymca.org
phone: (617) 479-8500 ext. 4708

Kathy Quigley

Executive Director, Germantown Neighborhood Center
email: kquigley@ssymca.org
phone: (617) 376-1384

Joe O'Keefe

Associate Executive Director, Camp Burgess & Hayward
email: joe@ssymca.org
phone: (508) 428-2571

Pam Musk

Executive Director, South Shore Natural Science Center
email: pmusk@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 659-2559

Jamee Beaudry

Director, Early Learning Center
email: jbeaudry@ssymca.org
phone: (617) 376-1384

© 2014 South Shore YMCA. All rights reserved. Website by 829 Studios.