Contact US Hours & Directions
South Shore YMCA

Germantown

Germantown

Image

Meet Our Staff

Katherine Quigley, Executive Director
kquigley@ssymca.org

Claire Brennan, Associate Executive Director
cbrennan@ssymca.org

Mary Jo Murphy, Director of Women's Programming
mmurphy@ssymca.org

Tracey, Domestic Violence and Health and Wellness Counselor
cell phone 781-635-6700 

D. Christopher James, Youth & Family Director
dcjames@ssymca.org

Sandy Bouchard, Business Manager
sbouchard@ssymca.org

Conor McMahon, Music Director
cmcmahon@ssymca.org

Kinson Theodoris, Youth Director
wtheodoris@ssymca.org 

Or please call (617) 376-1384.