Contact US Hours & Directions
South Shore YMCA

Germantown

Germantown

Image

Meet Our Staff

Chrissy Shah, Executive Director
cshah@ssymca.org | (617) 479-8500 x4708

Claire Brennan, Associate Executive Director
cbrennan@ssymca.org

Phil Gay, Director of Community Outreach
philg@ssymca.org

Mary Jo Murphy, Director of Women's Programming
mmurphy@ssymca.org

Tracey, Domestic Violence and Health and Wellness Counselor
Cell phone: (781) 635-6700 

Sandy Bouchard, Business Manager
sbouchard@ssymca.org

Taylor Gilbertie, Music Studio Coordinator
tgilbertie@ssymca.org

Or please call (617) 376-1384.

© 2014 South Shore YMCA. All rights reserved. Website by 829 Studios.