Contact US Hours & Directions
South Shore YMCA

Emilson

Emilson

Image

Meet Our Staff

75 Mill Street
Hanover, MA 02339
(781) 829-8585

Executive Staff

Dan BerryDan Berry, Executive Director

dberry@ssymca.org | ext. 8223

Karen PetersonKaren Peterson, Associate Executive Director

kpeterson@ssymca.org | ext. 8227

Aquatics Department

Meaghan Hilton

Meaghan Hilton, Aquatics Director
mhilton@ssymca.org | ext. 8238

Ryan Walsh

Ryan Walsh, Assistant Director of Aquatics
rwalsh@ssymca.org | ext. 8242

Bernie Dickman

Bernie Dickman, Director of Competitive Swimming
bdickman@ssymca.org 

logo

Tim Anderson, Assistant Director of Competitive Swimming
tanderson@ssymca.org

Facilities Department

logo

Dennis Donovan, Director of Facilities
ddonovan@ssymca.org  

Arts & Education Department

SiouxSanna Ramirez-Cruz

SiouxSanna Ramirez-Cruz, Director of Arts & Education
scruz@ssymca.org |  ext. 8335

Tyler Cavanagh

Tyler Cavanagh, Assistant Director of Arts & Education
tcavanagh@ssymca.org | ext. 8336

Business Staff

Leanne Hale

Leanne Hale, Senior Finance Administrator 
lhale@ssymca.org | 781-264-9400  ext. 3121

Health & Well-being Department

Katelyn Szafir

Katelyn Szafir, Director of Medical Wellness Programs
kszafir@ssymca.org | ext. 8228

Michael Buonocore

Michael Buonocore, Senior Director of Healthy Living and Member Engagement
mbuonocore@ssymca.org | ext. 8341

Kristen Noonan

Kristen Noonan, Senior Director of Group Exercise
knoonan@ssymca.org | ext. 8300

Membership Department

Cristina Curreri

Cristina Curreri, Director of Membership Sales and Engagement
ccurreri@ssymca.org | ext. 8269

Erin Ross

Erin Ross, Assistant Membership Director
eross@ssymca.org | ext. 8308

Y Logo

Liz Coogan, Financial Assistance Administrator
financialassistance@ssymca.org | ext. 8331

Tennis Department

Bob Carroll

Bob Carroll, Senior Director of Tennis
bcarroll@ssymca.org | ext. 8229


Program Staff

Maureen Ahl

Maureen Ahl, Tennis Administrative Assistant
mahl@ssymca.org | ext. 8263


logo

Jacqui Aleo, Gymnastics Coordinator
jaleo@ssymca.org  

Lisa Drennan

Lisa Drennan, Association Director of Inclusion
ldrennan@ssymca.org | (781) 264-9400 ext. 3119

logo

Tripp Kelly, Sports Coordinator 
pkelly@ssymca.org  

Pam Coady

Pam Coady, Volunteer Coordinator
pcoady@ssymca.org | ext. 8270

Youth & Family Department

Colleen Belcher

Colleen Belcher, Senior Director of Youth & Family/Volunteers
colleenb@ssymca.org | 671-479-8500 ext. 4717

Annie Vraibel

Annie Vraibel, Director of Family Program Engagement
avraibel@ssymca.org | ext. 8232

Pamela Holland

Pamela Holland, Director of Family Events
pholland@ssymca.org | 617-479-8500 ext. 4716

Rachel Kuhns

Rachel Kuhns, Playroom Coordinator
rkuhns@ssymca.org | ext. 8375

 Youth Development Department

Laureen Browning

Laureen Browning, Vice President of Youth Development
lbrowning@ssymca.org | 781-826-7910

Layni Loumiotis-Hook, Director of LCA Preschool
layni@ssymca.org | (781) 924-8272

Jamie Farrell

Jamie Farrell, Director of School Age Childcare
jfarrell@ssymca.org | ext. 8262

Kathy Crompton, Director of Child Care Business Operations
kcrompton@ssymca.org | 781-264-9447

© 2014 South Shore YMCA. All rights reserved. Website by 829 Studios.