Contact US Hours & Directions
South Shore YMCA

Quincy

Quincy

Image

Meet Our Staff

79 Coddington Street
Quincy, MA 02169 
(617) 479-8500

Executive Staff

Chrissy Shah

Chrissy Shah, Executive Director
cshah@ssymca.org | ext. 4708

Erik Abboud

Erik Abboud, Associate Executive Director
eabboud@ssymca.org | ext. 4706

Aquatics Department

Ken BerardiKen Berardi, Aquatics Director
kberardi@ssymca.org | ext. 4740

Connor GormanConnor Gorman, Assistant Aquatics Director
cgorman@ssymca.org | ext. 4741

Y LogoBernie Dickman, Director of Competitive Swimming
bdickman@ssymca.org

Health & Well-being Department

Karen Peterson

Karen Peterson, Senior Director of Health & Well-being
kpeterson@ssymca.org | 781-829-8585 ext. 8227

Kim Driscoll

Kim Driscoll, Director of Health & Well-being 
kdriscoll@ssymca.org | ext. 4761

Katelyn Szafir

Katelyn Szafir, Director of Medical Wellness Programs
kszafir@ssymca.org | (781) 829-8585 ext. 8228

Erica Delaney, Group Exercise Coordinator
edelaney@ssymca.org | ext. 

Sheryl Rosa, Partnership Program Coordinator
srosa@ssymca.org | ext. 4762

Linda Schuhwerk, Active Older Adults Coordinator
lschuhwerk@ssymca.org | ext. 4763

Membership Department

Pat Small

Patricia Small, Assistant Director of Membership
psmall@ssymca.org | ext. 4705

Program Staff

Tom Healy

Tom Healy, Director of Sports & Recreation
thealy@ssymca.org | ext. 4750

Phil Gay

Phil Gay, Director of Community Outreach, Teen & Day Camp
philg@ssymca.org | ext. 4712

Amy Drinkwater

Amy Drinkwater, Community Outreach Coordinator 
adrinkwater@ssymca.org | ext. 4718

Colleen Belcher

Colleen Belcher, Senior Director of Youth & Family/Volunteers
colleenb@ssymca.org | ext. 4717

Pamela Holland

Pamela Holland, Director of Family Events
pholland@ssymca.org | ext. 4716

Y Logo

Annie Vraibel, Director of Family Program Engagement
avraibel@ssymca.org | 781-829-8585 ext. 8232

Y Logo

DJ Niosi, Quincy Playroom Coordinator
dniosi@ssymca.org | ext. 4744

Courtney Gray

Courtney Gray, Volunteer Involvement Coordinator
cgray@ssymca.org | ext. 4714

Lisa Drennan

Lisa Drennan, Association Director of Inclusion
ldrennan@ssymca.org | (781) 264-9428 ext. 3119

Youth Development Department

Laureen Browning

Laureen Browning, Vice President of Youth Development
lbrowning@ssymca.org | 781-826-7910

Kristine Swan

Kristine Swan, Associate Director of Youth Development
kswan@ssymca.org | ext. 4720

Mary Spargo

Mary Spargo, Director of State Street Early Learning Center
mspargo@ssymca.org | ext. 4721

Kate Morrison

Kate Morrison, Director of Afterschool Programs
kmorrison@ssymca.org | 617-481-4477

Kathy Crompton

Kathy Crompton, Director of Child Care Business Operations
kcrompton@ssymca.org | 781-264-9447