SOUTH SHORE YMCA

Leadership Team

The South Shore YMCA leadership stands committed to our mission, our community and our members.
Filters
Cancel Filters Save
  • locations
  • category
Filter By  Location
Branches
Program Sites
Category

Viewing 27 staff members

Leadership Staff

mtoon@ssymca.org 781-264-9415 ext. 3115

Marlana Toon

Director of Human Resources
twilliams@ssymca.org 857-403-4754

Trevor Williams

Vice President of Operations & COO
pgorman@ssymca.org 857-403-4758

Paul Gorman

President & CEO
ldellolio@ssymca.org 857-403-4745

LAUREN DELL’OLIO

Vice President of Marketing & Communications
cschultze@ssymca.org 781-264-9409

Craig Schultze

Chief Financial Officer
bruce@ssymca.org 508-428-2571 ext. 4103

Bruce Netherwood

Vice President of Camping Services
morne@ssymca.org 857-403-4759

MARY ORNE

Vice President of Development
kswan@ssymca.org 781-826-7910

Kristine Swan

Vice President of
Youth Development

Branch Executives

adean@ssymca.org 781-924-8341

Amy Dean

Associate Executive Director, Emilson YMCA
pmurphy@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4708

Patrick Murphy

Senior Executive Director, Quincy YMCA
dberry@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8223

DAN BERRY

Executive Director,
Emilson YMCA of Hanover
amillis@ssymca.org 781-829-3219

Andrea Millis

Director of Gymnastics,
SSYMCA Gymnastics Center
bruce@ssymca.org 508-428-2571 ext. 4103

BRUCE NETHERWOOD

VP of Camping Services,
Camp Burgess & Hayward
kszafir@ssymca.org 857-403-4706

Katelyn Szafir

Associate Executive Director, Quincy YMCA

Executive Board

K. Douglas Briggs

President & CEO, Quincy Mutual Group

K. Douglas Briggs

President & CEO, Quincy Mutual Group

Matthew Shadrick (First Vice Chair)

Executive Vice President, Eastern Benefits Group

Matthew Shadrick (First Vice Chair)

Executive Vice President, Eastern Benefits Group

Daniel Russell

President, Sears Point Development, LLC

Daniel Russell

President, Sears Point Development, LLC

Lynne Rosen

CEO, PhysicianOne Urgent Care

Lynne Rosen

CEO, PhysicianOne Urgent Care

Erin Ney, M.D.

Healthcare Practice Senior Consultant, Bain & Company

Erin Ney, M.D.

Healthcare Practice Senior Consultant, Bain & Company

Katherine McDonough

Volunteer

Katherine McDonough

Volunteer

James Dunphy (Chair, Treasurer)

Executive Vice President, South Shore Bank

James Dunphy (Chair, Treasurer)

Executive Vice President, South Shore Bank

Lawrence DiNardo (Clerk)

Attorney Baker, Braverman & Barbadoro, P.C.

Lawrence DiNardo (Clerk)

Attorney Baker, Braverman & Barbadoro, P.C.

Hetal DeSai

Senior Vice President/Senior Director, Head of Operational Risk, Santander Bank

Hetal DeSai

Senior Vice President/Senior Director, Head of Operational Risk, Santander Bank

Daniel R. DeMarco

Partner, Campanelli Companies

Daniel R. DeMarco

Partner, Campanelli Companies

Alexander G. Clark

President, The Vulcan Co., Inc.

Alexander G. Clark

President, The Vulcan Co., Inc.

Steven H. Briggs

Senior Vice President, Quincy Mutual Group

Steven H. Briggs

Senior Vice President, Quincy Mutual Group

Robert Bizak

Executive Vice President, Rogers & Gray Insurance Co.

Robert Bizak

Executive Vice President, Rogers & Gray Insurance Co.

need help?

Contact us or visit our South Shore YMCA staff directory.

Contact Us

Staff Directory