SOUTH SHORE YMCA

Leadership Team

The South Shore YMCA leadership stands committed to our mission, our community and our members.
Filters
Cancel Filters Save
  • locations
  • category
Filter By  Location
Branches
Program Sites
Category

Viewing 36 staff members

Leadership Staff

jjarosz@ssymca.org 781-264-9400 ext. 3115

Jim Jarosz

Chief Financial Officer
sandrews@ssymca.org 781-264-9400 ext. 3106

Shavon Andrews

Vice President of Human Resources
lbrowning@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4708

Laureen Browning

Regional Vice President
ldellolio@ssymca.org 781-264-9438

LAUREN DELL’OLIO

Vice President of Communications
cmeyers@ssymca.org 781-264-9409

Chris Meyers

Vice President of Financial Systems and Services
bruce@ssymca.org 508-428-2571 ext. 4103

Bruce Netherwood

Vice President of Camping Services
morne@ssymca.org 781-264-9400 ext. 3306

MARY ORNE

Vice President of Development
esteele@ssymca.org 781-264-9400

Eddie Steele

Vice President of Information Technology
kswan@ssymca.org 857-403-4720

Kristine Swan

Vice President of
Youth Development

Branch Executives

eabboud@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4706

Erik Abboud

Associate Executive Director, Quincy YMCA
dberry@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8223

DAN BERRY

Executive Director,
Emilson YMCA of Hanover
lbrowning@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4708

Laureen Browning

Regional Vice President,
Quincy YMCA
ehubert@ssymca.org 617-483-3028

Emily Hubert

Health & Wellbeing Director, Emilson YMCA & ZoneWellness
cjacobs@ssymca.org 781-659-2559

CHRIS JACOBS

Executive Director, South Shore Natural Science Center
amillis@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8236

Andrea Millis

Director of Gymnastics,
SSYMCA Gymnastics Center
bruce@ssymca.org 508-428-2571 ext. 4103

BRUCE NETHERWOOD

VP of Camping Services,
Camp Burgess & Hayward
joe@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

JOE O’KEEFE

Associate Executive Director, Camp Burgess & Hayward
kszafir@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8228

Katelyn Szafir

Associate Executive Director, Emilson YMCA

Executive Board

K. Douglas Briggs

President & CEO, Quincy Mutual Group

K. Douglas Briggs

President & CEO, Quincy Mutual Group

Suzanne L. Stefany

Partner, PJT Partners

Suzanne L. Stefany

Partner, PJT Partners

Matthew Shadrick (2nd Vice Chair)

Executive Vice President, Eastern Benefits Group

Matthew Shadrick (2nd Vice Chair)

Executive Vice President, Eastern Benefits Group

Daniel Russell

President, Sears Point Development, LLC

Daniel Russell

President, Sears Point Development, LLC

Lynne Rosen (Chair)

CEO, PhysicianOne Urgent Care

Lynne Rosen (Chair)

CEO, PhysicianOne Urgent Care

Erin Ney, M.D.

Healthcare Practice Senior Consultant, Bain & Company

Erin Ney, M.D.

Healthcare Practice Senior Consultant, Bain & Company

Katherine McDonough

Volunteer

Katherine McDonough

Volunteer

Thomas Holland

Partner, Wealth Advisor, CFP Global Vision Advisors

Thomas Holland

Partner, Wealth Advisor, CFP Global Vision Advisors

Karen Hale

New Breeze Foundation

Karen Hale

New Breeze Foundation

James Dunphy (1st Vice Chair, Treasurer)

Executive Vice President, South Shore Bank

James Dunphy (1st Vice Chair, Treasurer)

Executive Vice President, South Shore Bank

Lawrence DiNardo (Clerk)

Attorney Baker, Braverman & Barbadoro, P.C.

Lawrence DiNardo (Clerk)

Attorney Baker, Braverman & Barbadoro, P.C.

Hetal DeSai

Senior Vice President/Senior Director, Head of Operational Risk, Santander Bank

Hetal DeSai

Senior Vice President/Senior Director, Head of Operational Risk, Santander Bank

Daniel R. DeMarco

Partner, Campanelli Companies

Daniel R. DeMarco

Partner, Campanelli Companies

Alexander G. Clark

President, The Vulcan Co., Inc.

Alexander G. Clark

President, The Vulcan Co., Inc.

Steven H. Briggs

Senior Vice President, Quincy Mutual Group

Steven H. Briggs

Senior Vice President, Quincy Mutual Group

Robert Bizak

Executive Vice President, Rogers & Gray Insurance Co.

Robert Bizak

Executive Vice President, Rogers & Gray Insurance Co.

George Atkinson

Professor (Retired), Northeastern University

George Atkinson

Professor (Retired), Northeastern University

need help?

Contact us or visit our South Shore YMCA staff directory.

Contact Us

Staff Directory