SOUTH SHORE YMCA

SSYMCA Association Resources Office

address
141 Longwater Drive, Suite 110
Norwell, MA 02061
get directions
today’s hours Closed view all hours

View All Hours

Facility Hours:

Mon – Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Phone (781) 264-9400 call us
Have questions?
Get in touch.
send us a message

The team at our South Shore YMCA Association Resources main office is here to support the South Shore YMCA branches and program sites.

BECOME THE BETTER YOU!

The journey to becoming a better you
starts with one small step. Take yours!

Schedule a Tour

Overview

The team at our South Shore YMCA Association Resources main office is here to support the South Shore YMCA branches and program sites.

Contact our office at 781-264-9400 or browse our Staff Directory for assistance with any of the following areas:

  • Finance & Administrative Questions
  • Information Technology
  • Human Resources & Leadership Development
  • Operations
  • Communications & Marketing
  • Development & Fundraising

Staff Directory


Paul Gorman

President & CEO
email: pgorman@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3100

Shavon Andrews

Vice President of Human Resources & Leadership Development
email: sandrews@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3106

Laureen Browning

Vice President of Youth Development
email: lbrowning@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 826-7910

Lauren Dell’Olio

Vice President of Communications
email: ldellolio@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9438

Jim Jarosz

Vice President of Finance and Systems
email: jjarosz@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3115

Bruce Netherwood

Vice President of Camping Services & Staff Development
email: bruce@ssymca.org
phone: (508) 428-2571 ext. 103

Mary Orne

Vice President of Development
email: morne@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3306

Eric Snyder

Vice President of Branch Operations
email: esnyder@ssymca.org
phone: (617) 479-8500 ext. 4710

Brandon Nguyen

Director of Information Technologies
email: bnguyen@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 264-9400 ext. 3181


Dan Berry

Executive Director, Emilson YMCA
email: dberry@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 829-8585 ext. 8223

Chrissy Shah

Executive Director, Quincy Branch
email: cshah@ssymca.org
phone: (617) 479-8500 ext. 4708

Joe O’Keefe

Associate Executive Director, Camp Burgess & Hayward
email: joe@ssymca.org
phone: (508) 428-2571

Chris Jacobs

Executive Director, South Shore Natural Science Center
email: cjacobs@ssymca.org
phone: (781) 659-2559

Kristine Swan

Associate Director, Youth Development
email: kswan@ssymca.org
phone: (617) 479-8500 ext. 4720