SOUTH SHORE YMCA

Staff Directory

The South Shore YMCA leadership stands committed to our mission, our community and our members.
Filters
Cancel Filters Save
  • locations
  • category
Filter By  Location
Branches
Program Sites
Category

Viewing 52 staff members

Aquatics / Swim Academy

tanderson@ssymca.org 781-635-2069

Tim Anderson

Associate Director, Competitive Swimming,
South Shore YMCA
abailey@ssymca.org (781) 829-8585 ext. 8242

Abby Bailey

Assistant Aquatics Director, Emilson YMCA
kberardi@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4740

Ken Berardi

Aquatics Director,
Quincy YMCA
mhilton@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8238

Meagan Hilton

Aquatics Director,
Emilson YMCA
msinewick@ssymca.org 617-479-8500

Maryann Sinewick

Assistant Aquatics Director, Quincy YMCA

Branch Executives

eabboud@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4706

Erik Abboud

Associate Executive Director, Quincy YMCA
dberry@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8223

DAN BERRY

Executive Director,
Emilson YMCA of Hanover
lbrowning@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4708

Laureen Browning

Regional Vice President,
Quincy YMCA
ehubert@ssymca.org 617-483-3028

Emily Hubert

Health & Wellbeing Director, Emilson YMCA & ZoneWellness
cjacobs@ssymca.org 781-659-2559

CHRIS JACOBS

Executive Director, South Shore Natural Science Center
amillis@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8236

Andrea Millis

Director of Gymnastics,
SSYMCA Gymnastics Center
bruce@ssymca.org 508-428-2571 ext. 4103

BRUCE NETHERWOOD

VP of Camping Services,
Camp Burgess & Hayward
joe@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

JOE O’KEEFE

Associate Executive Director, Camp Burgess & Hayward
kszafir@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8228

Katelyn Szafir

Associate Executive Director, Emilson YMCA

Camp

philg@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4712

Philip Gay

Director of Day Camp & Community Outreach,
Quincy YMCA
allie@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

Allie Singer

Director, Camp Hayward for Girls, Camp Burgess & Hayward
joe@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

Joe O’Keefe

Associate Executive Director, Camp Burgess & Hayward
bruce@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

Bruce Netherwood

VP of Camping Services,
Camp Burgess & Hayward
ccsills@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8400

Chris Crossen-Sills

Director of Day Camp, Camp Gordon Clark, Emilson YMCA
asa@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

Asa Gallagher

Director, Camp Burgess for Boys, Camp Burgess & Hayward

Childcare

scowan@ssymca.org 857-403-4720

Sarah Cowan

Associate Executive Director of Youth Development
kswan@ssymca.org 781-826-7910

Kristine Swan

Vice President of Youth Development
mmelone@ssymca.org 781-826-7900

Maureen Melone

Director, Early Learning Center – Hanover
lfournier@ssymca.org 781-264-9444

Laurie Fournier

Director, Childcare
Business Operations, Hanover, Norwell, Scituate
ksquarey@ssymca.org 617-481-4477

Katie Squarey

Director of Afterschool Programs, Quincy YMCA
jreed@ssymca.org 857-403-4784

Jojo Reed

Director, Early Learning Center – North Quincy
mspargo@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4721

Mary Spargo

Director, State Street Early Learning Center
kcrompton@ssymca.org 781-264-9447

Kathy Crompton

Director, Child Care Business Operations,
Quincy
jfarrell@ssymca.org (781) 829-8585 ext. 8262

Jamie Farrell

Director of Afterschool Programs, Emilson YMCA

Facilities

gmaguire@ssymca.org 781-829-8585

Gary Maguire

Facilities Director,
Emilson YMCA

Health & Well-being

ehubert@ssymca.org 617-483-3028

Emily Hubert

Health & WellBeing Director
Emilson YMCA & ZoneWellness
srosa@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4762

Sheryl Rosa

Partnership Program Coordinator,
Quincy YMCA
kdriscoll@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4761

Kim Driscoll

Director of Health & Wellbeing,
Quincy YMCA
knoonan@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8300

Kristen Noonan

Sr. Group Exercise Director,
Emilson YMCA

Membership

smckinney@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4710

Sheri McKinney

Membership Director,
Quincy YMCA
financialassistance@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8331

Liz Coogan

Financial Assistance Administrator,
Emilson YMCA
psmall@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4705

Patricia Small

Assistant Director of Membership,
Quincy YMCA
eross@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8308

Erin Ross

Assistant Director of Membership Services,
Emilson YMCA

Tennis

mahl@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8263

Maureen Ahl

Tennis Administrative Assistant, Emilson YMCA
bcarroll@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8229

Bob Carroll

Sr. Director of Tennis,
Emilson YMCA

Youth & Family Department

scowan@ssymca.org 857-403-4720

Sarah Cowan

Associate Executive Director of Youth Development
kswan@ssymca.org 781-826-7910

Kristine Swan

Vice President of Youth Development
rpreviti@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4717

Rosie Previti

Director of Youth & Family, Quincy YMCA
krodrigues@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4735

Keila Rodrigues

Playroom Lead Supervisor,
Quincy YMCA
rkuhns@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8375

Rachel Kuhns

Playroom Coordinator,
Emilson YMCA
tbuchanan@ssymca.org 617-483-0361

Tyrone Buchanan

Director, Teen & Youth Programs, Quincy YMCA
avraibel@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8232

Annie Vraibel

Director of Youth & Family, Emilson YMCA

Program Staff

Tracey Phelan

Counselor, Domestic Violence / Health & Wellness, Germantown Neighborhood Center 781-635-6700
781-635-6700

Tracey Phelan

Counselor, Domestic Violence / Health & Wellness, Germantown Neighborhood Center
adrinkwater@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4718

Amy Drinkwater

Community Outreach Coordinator, Quincy YMCA
781-829-8585

Andrea Millis

Director of Gymnastics,
Emilson YMCA
thealy@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4759

Tom Healy

Director of Sports & Recreation,
South Shore YMCA
nrogowsky@ssymca.org 781-659-2559

Nina Rogowsky

Farm Director & Educator,
South Shore Natural Science Center

Leadership Team

The South Shore YMCA leadership stands committed to our mission, our community and our members.

Meet Our Leadership Team Contact