SOUTH SHORE YMCA

Staff Directory

The South Shore YMCA leadership stands committed to our mission, our community and our members.
Filters
Cancel Filters Save
  • locations
  • category
Filter By  Location
Branches
Program Sites
Category

Viewing 35 staff members

Aquatics / Swim Academy

egawronski@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4740

Erin Gawronski

Aquatics Director, Hale Family YMCA

Branch Executives

navery@ssymca.org 857-403-4706

Nick Avery

Associate Executive Director, Hale Family YMCA
agenrich@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8341

Ashley Genrich-Bishop

Associate Executive Director, Emilson YMCA
dberry@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8223

DAN BERRY

Executive Director,
Emilson YMCA of Hanover
kszafir@ssymca.org 857-403-4708

Katelyn Szafir

Executive Director, Hale Family YMCA
amillis@ssymca.org 781-829-3219

Andrea Millis

Director of Gymnastics,
SSYMCA Gymnastics Center
bruce@ssymca.org 508-428-2571 ext. 4103

BRUCE NETHERWOOD

VP of Camping Services,
Camp Burgess & Hayward

Camp

bruce@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

Bruce Netherwood

VP of Camping Services,
Camp Burgess & Hayward
ccsills@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8400

Chris Crossen-Sills

Day Camp Coordinator
snewcomb@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

Sarah Newcomb

Director, Camp Hayward for Girls, Camp Burgess & Hayward
slynch@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

Shawn Lynch

Director, Camp Burgess for Boys, Camp Burgess & Hayward

Childcare

scarrier@ssymca.org 781-826-7900 ext. 5241

Shirley Carrier

Co-Director of Before & Afterschool, Hanover
lmacsweeney@ssymca.org 781-826-7900 ext. 5240

Liam McSweeney

Co-Director of Before & Afterschool, Hanover
kswan@ssymca.org 781-826-7910

Kristine Swan

Vice President of Youth Development
mspargo@ssymca.org 781-826-7900

Mary Spargo

Director, South Shore YMCA Early Learning Center - Hanover
efanfan@ssymca.org 339-235-4035

Ervica Fanfan

DIRECTOR OF AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAMS, QUINCY
kcrompton@ssymca.org 781-264-9447

Kathy Crompton

Director, Child Care Business Operations

Development

morne@ssymca.org 781-264-9453

Mary Orne

Chief Development Officer
kquigley@ssymca.org 857-891-0378

Kathy Quigley

Director of Development
jmacdonald@ssymca.org 781-264-9420

Joyce MacDonald

Senior Director of Development

Facilities

cjaehnig@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4784

Charlie Jaehnig

Facilities Director, Hale Family YMCA
gmaguire@ssymca.org 781-829-8585

Gary Maguire

Facilities Director,
Emilson YMCA

Health & Well-being

scosta@ssymca.org 781-829-8585

Stephanie Costa

Director of Health & Wellbeing,
Emilson YMCA
srosa@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4762

Sheryl Rosa

Partnership Program Coordinator, Hale Family YMCA

Human Resources

mtoon@ssymca.org 781-264-9415 ext. 3115

Marlana Toon

Director of Human Resources

Membership

michelle.daley@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8308

Michelle Daley

Membership Experience Director, Emilson YMCA
smckinney@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4710

Sheri McKinney

MEMBERSHIP EXPERIENCE DIRECTOR, Hale Family YMCA
mmaguire@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4707

Maria Maguire

Assistant Director of Membership, Hale Family YMCA

Tennis

bcarroll@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8229

Bob Carroll

Sr. Director of Tennis,
Emilson YMCA

South Shore YMCA Natural Science Center

jhagen@ssymca.org (781)659-2559 ext. 1216

Jessica Hagen

Director, Nature Center Preschool

Youth & Family Department

kswan@ssymca.org 781-826-7910

Kristine Swan

Vice President of Youth Development

Program Staff

jesquivel@ssymca.org (339) 235-4164

Josh Esquivel

Community Outreach Director
sbouchard@ssymca.org 617-376-1389

Sandy Bouchard

Food Pantry Operations

Tracey Phelan

Counselor, Domestic Violence / Health & Wellness, Germantown Neighborhood Center 781-635-6700
781-635-6700

Tracey Phelan

Counselor, Domestic Violence / Health & Wellness, Germantown Neighborhood Center
amillis@ssymca.org 781-829-3219

Andrea Millis

Director of Gymnastics,
Emilson YMCA

Leadership Team

The South Shore YMCA leadership stands committed to our mission, our community and our members.

Meet Our Leadership Team Contact