SOUTH SHORE YMCA

Staff Directory

The South Shore YMCA leadership stands committed to our mission, our community and our members.
Filters
Cancel Filters Save
  • locations
  • category
Filter By  Location
Branches
Program Sites
Category

Viewing 64 staff members

Aquatics / Swim Academy

bdickman@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4742

Bernie Dickman

Director of Competitive Swim, South Shore YMCA
jroa@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4741

Jen Roa

Assistant Director, Aquatics
Quincy YMCA
kberardi@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4740

Ken Berardi

Aquatics Director,
Quincy YMCA
tanderson@ssymca.org 781-635-2069

Tim Anderson

Associate Director, Competitive Swimming,
South Shore YMCA
rwalsh@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8242

Ryan Walsh

Assistant Director, Aquatics
Emilson YMCA
mhilton@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8238

Meagan Hilton

Aquatics Director,
Emilson YMCA

Arts & Education

arochon@ssyma.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4713

Amy Rochon

Coordinator, Arts & Education, Quincy YMCA
scruz@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8335

SiouxSanna Ramirez-Cruz

Arts & Education Director,
Laura’s Center for the Arts
tcavanagh@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8336

Tyler Cavanagh

Asst. Director of Arts & Education,
Laura’s Center for the Arts

Branch Executives

eabboud@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4706

Erik Abboud

Associate Executive Director, Quincy YMCA
ehubert@ssymca.org 617-483-3028

Emily Hubert

Director,
ZoneWellness
amillis@ssyma.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8236

Andrea Millis

Director of Gymnastics,
SSYMCA Gymnastics Center
scruz@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8335

SiouxSanna Ramirez-Cruz

Arts & Education Director,
Laura’s Center for the Arts
cbrennan@ssymca.org 617-376-1384

Claire Brennan

Associate Executive Director, Germantown Neighborhood Center
kswan@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4720

KRISTINE SWAN

Associate Director, Youth Development, SSYMCA Early Education Centers
cjacobs@ssymca.org 781-659-2559

CHRIS JACOBS

Executive Director, South Shore Natural Science Center
jokeefe@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

JOE O’KEEFE

Associate Executive Director, Camp Burgess & Hayward
cshah@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4708

CHRISSY SHAH

Executive Director,
Quincy YMCA
dberry@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8223

DAN BERRY

Executive Director,
Emilson YMCA of Hanover
bruce@ssymca.org 508-428-2571 ext. 4103

BRUCE NETHERWOOD

VP of Camping Services,
Camp Burgess & Hayward

Camp

philg@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4712

Philip Gay

Director of Day Camp & Community Outreach,
Quincy YMCA
asinger@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

Allie Singer

Director, Camp Hayward for Girls, Camp Burgess & Hayward
jokeefe@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

Joe O’Keefe

Associate Executive Director, Camp Burgess & Hayward
bruce@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

Bruce Netherwood

VP of Camping Services,
Camp Burgess & Hayward
ccsills@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8400

Chris Crossen-Sills

Director of Day Camp, Camp Gordon Clark, Emilson YMCA
agallagher@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

Asa Gallagher

Director, Camp Burgess for Boys, Camp Burgess & Hayward

Childcare

lfournier@ssymca.org 781-264-9444

Laurie Fournier

Director, Childcare
Business Operations, Hanover, Norwell, Scituate
kmorrison@ssymca.org 617-481-4477

Kate Morrison

Director of Afterschool Programs, Quincy YMCA
jreed@ssymca.org 857-403-4784

Jojo Reed

Director, Early Learning Center – North Quincy
mspargo@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4721

Mary Spargo

Director, State Street Early Learning Center
jbeaudry@ssymca.org 781-264-9400 ext. 5221

Jamee Beaudry

Director, Early Learning Center – Hanover
kswan@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4720

Kristine Swan

Associate Director, Youth Development,
South Shore YMCA
lbrowning@ssymca.org 781-826-7910

Laureen Browning

VP of Youth Development,
South Shore YMCA
kcrompton@ssymca.org 781-264-9447

Kathy Crompton

Director, Child Care Business Operations,
Quincy
jfarrell@ssymca.org 781-264-9400

Jamie Farrell

Director of Afterschool Programs, Emilson YMCA

Facilities

gmaguire@ssymca.org 781-829-8585

Gary Maguire

Facilities Director,
Emilson YMCA

Health & Well-being

ehubert@ssymca.org 617-483-3028

Emily Hubert

Director, Employee Wellness,
Zonewellness
srosa@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4762

Sheryl Rosa

Partnership Program Coordinator,
Quincy YMCA
kszafir@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8228

Katelyn Szafir

Medical Wellness & Partnership Program Director,
South Shore YMCA
kdriscoll@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4761

Kim Driscoll

Director of Health & Wellbeing,
Quincy YMCA
knoonan@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8300

Kristen Noonan

Sr. Group Exercise Director,
Emilson YMCA
mbuonocore@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8341

Michael Buonocore

Sr. Director of Heathy Living & Member Engagement,

Membership

financialassistance@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8331

Liz Coogan

Financial Assistance Administrator,
Emilson YMCA
psmall@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4705

Patricia Small

Assistant Director of Membership,
Quincy YMCA
eross@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8308

Erin Ross

Assistant Director of Membership Services,
Emilson YMCA
ccurreri@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8269

Cristina Curreri

Director of Membership Services, Emilson YMCA
kpeterson@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4710

Karen Peterson

Director of Membership Services, Quincy YMCA

Tennis

mahl@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8263

Maureen Ahl

Tennis Administrative Assistant, Emilson YMCA
bcarroll@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8229

Bob Carroll

Sr. Director of Tennis,
Emilson YMCA

Youth & Family Department

krodrigues@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4735

Keila Rodrigues

Playroom Lead Supervisor,
Quincy YMCA
rkuhns@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8375

Rachel Kuhns

Playroom Coordinator,
Emilson YMCA
tbuchanan@ssymca.org 617-483-0361

Tyrone Buchanan

Director, Teen & Youth Programs, Quincy YMCA
colleenb@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4717

Colleen Belcher

Sr. Director, Youth & Family/Volunteers,
South Shore YMCA
pholland@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4716

Pamela Holland

Director of Family Events,
Quincy YMCA
avraibel@ssyma.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8232

Annie Vraibel

Director of Family Program Engagement, Emilson YMCA

Program Staff

Ms. Tracey

Counselor, Domestic Violence / Health & Wellness, Germantown Neighborhood Center 781-635-6700
781-635-6700

Ms. Tracey

Counselor, Domestic Violence / Health & Wellness, Germantown Neighborhood Center
tgilbertie@ssymca.org 617-376-1384

Taylor Gilbertie

Music Studio Coordinator,
Germantown Neighborhood Center
mmurphy@ssymca.org 617-376-1384

Mary Jo Murphy

Director of Women’s Programming, Germantown Neighborhood Center
cgray@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4714

Courtney Gray

Volunteer Coordinator,
Quincy YMCA
adrinkwater@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4718

Amy Drinkwater

Community Outreach Coordinator, Quincy YMCA
781-829-8585

Andrea Millis

Director of Gymnastics,
Emilson YMCA
aanderson@ssyma.org 617-479-8500

Lexi Anderson

Inclusive Programming Coordinator, Quincy YMCA
thealy@ssyma.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4759

Tom Healy

Director of Sports & Recreation,
Quincy YMCA
nrogowsky@ssymca.org 781-659-2559

Nina Rogowsky

Farm Director & Educator,
South Shore Natural Science Center

Leadership Team

The South Shore YMCA leadership stands committed to our mission, our community and our members.

Meet Our Leadership Team Contact