SOUTH SHORE YMCA

Staff Directory

The South Shore YMCA leadership stands committed to our mission, our community and our members.
Filters
Cancel Filters Save
  • locations
  • category
Filter By  Location
Branches
Program Sites
Category

Viewing 32 staff members

Branch Executives

adean@ssymca.org 781-924-8341

Amy Dean

Associate Executive Director, Emilson YMCA
ctoomey@ssymca.org 857-403-4706

Colleen Toomey

Associate Executive Director, Quincy YMCA
dberry@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8223

DAN BERRY

Executive Director,
Emilson YMCA of Hanover
amillis@ssymca.org 781-829-3219

Andrea Millis

Director of Gymnastics,
SSYMCA Gymnastics Center
bruce@ssymca.org 508-428-2571 ext. 4103

BRUCE NETHERWOOD

VP of Camping Services,
Camp Burgess & Hayward
kszafir@ssymca.org 857-403-4706

Katelyn Szafir

Executive Director, Quincy YMCA

Camp

snewcomb@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

Sarah Newcomb

Director, Camp Hayward for Girls, Camp Burgess & Hayward
bruce@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

Bruce Netherwood

VP of Camping Services,
Camp Burgess & Hayward
ccsills@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8400

Chris Crossen-Sills

Director of Day Camp, Camp Gordon Clark, Emilson YMCA
slynch@ssymca.org 508-428-2571

Shawn Lynch

Director, Camp Burgess for Boys, Camp Burgess & Hayward

Childcare

szayas@ssymca.org 781-826-7900 ext. 5241

Shirley Zayas

Director of Afterschool Programs, Norwell & Scituate
avenuti@ssymca.org 857-403-4749

Ann Venuti

Director, State Street Early Learning Center - Quincy YMCA
scowan@ssymca.org 857-403-4720

Sarah Cowan

Associate Executive Director of Youth Development
kswan@ssymca.org 781-826-7910

Kristine Swan

Vice President of Youth Development
tfournier@ssymca.org 339-235-4035

Taylor Fournier

Director of Afterschool Programs, Quincy YMCA
mspargo@ssymca.org 781-826-7900

Mary Spargo

Director, South Shore YMCA Early Learning Center - Hanover
kcrompton@ssymca.org 781-264-9447

Kathy Crompton

Director, Child Care Business Operations,
Quincy

Facilities

gmaguire@ssymca.org 781-829-8585

Gary Maguire

Facilities Director,
Emilson YMCA

Health & Well-being

scosta@ssymca.org 781-829-8585

Stephanie Costa

Director of Health & Wellbeing,
Emilson YMCA
srosa@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4762

Sheryl Rosa

Partnership Program Coordinator,
Quincy YMCA
kdriscoll@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4761

Kim Driscoll

Director of Health & Wellbeing,
Quincy YMCA

Membership

michelle.daley@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8308

Michelle Daley

Membership Experience Director, Emilson YMCA
smckinney@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4710

Sheri McKinney

MEMBERSHIP EXPERIENCE DIRECTOR, Quincy YMCA
mmaguire@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4707

Maria Maguire

Assistant Director of Membership,
Quincy YMCA

Tennis

bcarroll@ssymca.org 781-829-8585 ext. 8229

Bob Carroll

Sr. Director of Tennis,
Emilson YMCA

South Shore YMCA Natural Science Center

mmarquis@ssymca.org (781)659-2559 ext. 1216

Michelle Marquis

Director, Nature Center Preschool

Youth & Family Department

scowan@ssymca.org 857-403-4720

Sarah Cowan

Associate Executive Director of Youth Development
kswan@ssymca.org 781-826-7910

Kristine Swan

Vice President of Youth Development

Program Staff

jesquivel@ssymca.org (339) 235-4164

Josh Esquivel

Community Outreach Director
sbouchard@ssymca.org 617-376-1389

Sandy Bouchard

Food Pantry Operations

Tracey Phelan

Counselor, Domestic Violence / Health & Wellness, Germantown Neighborhood Center 781-635-6700
781-635-6700

Tracey Phelan

Counselor, Domestic Violence / Health & Wellness, Germantown Neighborhood Center
amillis@ssymca.org 781-829-3219

Andrea Millis

Director of Gymnastics,
Emilson YMCA

Leadership Team

The South Shore YMCA leadership stands committed to our mission, our community and our members.

Meet Our Leadership Team Contact