SOUTH SHORE YMCA

Staff Directory

The South Shore YMCA leadership stands committed to our mission, our community and our members.
Filters
Cancel Filters Save
  • locations
  • category
Filter By  Location
Branches
Program Sites
Category

Viewing 9 staff members

Aquatics / Swim Academy

egawronski@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4740

Erin Gawronski

Aquatics Director, Hale Family YMCA

Branch Executives

navery@ssymca.org 857-403-4706

Nick Avery

Associate Executive Director, Hale Family YMCA

Childcare

efanfan@ssymca.org 339-235-4035

Ervica Fanfan

DIRECTOR OF AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAMS, QUINCY

Development

kquigley@ssymca.org 857-891-0378

Kathy Quigley

Director of Development

Facilities

cjaehnig@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4784

Charlie Jaehnig

Facilities Director, Hale Family YMCA

Health & Well-being

srosa@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4762

Sheryl Rosa

Partnership Program Coordinator, Hale Family YMCA

Membership

smckinney@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4710

Sheri McKinney

MEMBERSHIP EXPERIENCE DIRECTOR, Hale Family YMCA
mmaguire@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4707

Maria Maguire

Assistant Director of Membership, Hale Family YMCA

Program Staff

jesquivel@ssymca.org (339) 235-4164

Josh Esquivel

Community Outreach Director

Leadership Team

The South Shore YMCA leadership stands committed to our mission, our community and our members.

Meet Our Leadership Team Contact