SOUTH SHORE YMCA

Staff Directory

The South Shore YMCA leadership stands committed to our mission, our community and our members.
Filters
Cancel Filters Save
  • locations
  • category
Filter By  Location
Branches
Program Sites
Category

Viewing 8 staff members

Aquatics / Swim Academy

kberardi@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4740

Ken Berardi

Aquatics Director,
Quincy YMCA

Branch Executives

pmurphy@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4708

Patrick Murphy

Senior Executive Director, Quincy YMCA

Camp

philg@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4712

Philip Gay

Director of Day Camp & Community Outreach,
Quincy YMCA

Childcare

ksquarey@ssymca.org 617-481-4477

Katie Squarey

Director of Afterschool Programs, Quincy YMCA

Health & Well-being

srosa@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4762

Sheryl Rosa

Partnership Program Coordinator,
Quincy YMCA
kdriscoll@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4761

Kim Driscoll

Director of Health & Wellbeing,
Quincy YMCA

Membership

smckinney@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4710

Sheri McKinney

Membership Director,
Quincy YMCA
mmaguire@ssymca.org 617-479-8500 ext. 4707

Maria Maguire

Assistant Director of Membership,
Quincy YMCA

Leadership Team

The South Shore YMCA leadership stands committed to our mission, our community and our members.

Meet Our Leadership Team Contact